web analytics

Who we are


Your Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting, held in April or May each year.


Convenor: Ian Barbour
Secretary: Denice McCarten
Treasurer: Lorna Henderson


Donna Bridgeman

Ian Brooking

Beverley Chappell

Gerard Denton

We are supported by a number of much appreciated appointed officers and volunteers, without whom we could not provide the services to keep your branch functioning.

See “Who does what” for the assignment of duties amongst the committee and appointed officers.

 Posted by on 28 June 2012 at 3:01 pm